No Sympathy

The disintegration of my essence happened when you allowed me to gouge and sever my own throat. Not once did you embrace me like you cared. I am deeply convicted into a realm that will bring you to your knees as I walk away with my life dripping from me. You’re days of squandering the trivial pieces of my life are over. I will slip silently into the grave that houses my decaying soul…the soul you shattered with each word you spoke. Downing the everclear that is slowly filling my veins with the rage you seared into me. There is no truth in this life, there is faith in this life, there is no hope…you are dragging me down into a vat of nonexistence and I am done…quiet your mouth and breath this in…your are the hell that this world created and I will douse you out with my disappearance. Don’t think for one second I even cared…I didn’t and you will see that as I slash my life to pieces and leave you holding my remains.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.