4 AM

If this ruptured heart ever escaped this prison would it search for you upon the abandoned eclipse of the life that was quickly snuffed out by your quiet. Silence runs over me as I searched every life for a piece of you. I quickly look towards the sky of abandoned wishes and understand that everything that was whispered to me was only the lies of a man who had nothing to give but words from a world that never loved him. I sigh as I seek a Slumber that is crushing me at the time of full regret. I am finally conquered by the torch of my chaotic mind exhibits at a time where peace was once a home. I will not rush towards a light that never once lit up My Sanctuary but now I will live in a world where Pitch Black violence is all that I can crawl into and find the one thing I was missing, myself.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.