My nights…my thoughts…my you…

20110526222429!Félicien_Rops_-_Sainte-Thérèse

My nights are long and lonely. I miss you beside me, I miss you with me…I just miss you. I think of you often when I’m alone. I think of your touch, I think of your lips, I think of your body against mine…but no longer do I feel you. I am now alone with my thoughts, I am alone with the memories of what were once us. I am always thinking of you and your smile. My demons pour from me as I think of you…my body hot, my faucet watering. I can no longer contain me and alone I sit, me, myself, my memories that I penetrate myself with. Again and Again, I can’t keep doing this, I can’t keep longing for you but I do. Over and over again, I think of you…my wicked grin across my face, my eyes darting closed…remembering us before it was just me.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.