Collapse

flower-collapse-56a9a7633df78cf772a9407a

Until my bones collapse, I will have a place for you in my heart. It’s not that easy to just say goodbye. My soul has been a weary one these last few months and you brightened it for many days. You once said “We are great together” and apart what are we? It can’t be great if I feel a hole in my soul without you. My world will collapse one day and I will be in complete mourning for you. Until that day, I will remember the good times and the bad. I will smile when I hear your name and my heart will skip a beat when I look at your sweet face. Strange things happen all the time…I haven’t lost hope yet!

Leave a Reply

