treason

Treason+Gallery_Ashish+Patel_fuck+love

Each word you speak is treason to my heart. You know what I want but you continue to shatter my soul. I never thought I would find someone so perfect, only to see the lack of emotion that runs your blood cold. It hurts my heart to see the viability in your soul turn sour because your hunt is all game. You collect your jar of hearts and put them on the shelf. Pulling from them daily and whispering the lies you create into them. Your review of love is tainted and you think that anyone will polish it and make it better.  You can fix the broken, you, yes you, continue to destroy them. The only guarantee in this life is me but you would rather take a chance on a soul that has melted your mind.

Leave a Reply

