Battling my feelings

So an observation I made today…how can I feel one way today and different the next day? Why do our feelings keep changing day-by-day minute-by-minute for people we love?

I am currently in a relationship that evolved quickly and then regressed. I love this person deeply. We have given each other Battle Scars. How is it today I feel nothing? I know I love this person but right now I just don’t care.

I know when our relationship is going well I’m on such a high and things are going great and I know the love is there. But today we hardly talked, because he was busy, I understood that. But our interaction affects my mood and that I don’t understand. 

I just don’t understand how the highs and lows of anyone’s life can affect the way they feel about somebody they love very much. I do love you but today I just don’t feel it….

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.